As of this writing, no. Once a Voiij is published, it cannot be undone. We’re working hard on this feature, so stay tuned for updates!
If you’ve published something accidentally, we may be able to support you from our side of things. Send an email with the Voiij name and question to our team here.
In the meantime, you still have editing capabilities (see next question for details)